Div. of Synchrotron Radiation Research

SLF
MAX-lab
Research
Exjobb
Seminars
Staff
Publications
Links
Intranet
Download
Secureweb
Teaching

Staff Members

Name Title Phone (046-22xxxxx) E-mail
Jesper Andersen Professor 241 53 jesper.andersen@sljus.lu.se
Dimitri Argyriou Adjunct Professor 238 90 dimitri.argyriou@sljus.lu.se
Md.Alif Arman Ph. D. Student 204 69 alif.arman@sljus.lu.se
Sara Blomberg Ph. D. student 287 15, 287 15 sara.blomberg@sljus.lu.se
Stefan Eisebitt Professor 238 68 stefan.eisebitt@sljus.lu.se
Jonas Evertsson Ph. D. student 204 69 jonas.evertsson@sljus.lu.se
Mathieu Gisselbrecht Researcher 282 75 Mathieu.Gisselbrecht@sljus.lu.se
Johan Gustafson Associate Senior University Lecturer 238 70 johan.gustafson@sljus.lu.se
Niclas Johansson Ph. D. student 204 69 Niclas.Johansson@sljus.lu.se
Tripta Kamra Ph. D. student 241 26, 287 15 tripta.kamra@sljus.lu.se
Jan Knudsen Researcher 282 83 jan.knudsen@sljus.lu.se
Johan Knutsson Ph. D. student 204 69 johan.knutsson@gmail.com
Ingolf Lindau Professor em. 243 60 ingolf.lindau@sljus.lu.se
Estephania Lira Project leader 282 77 estephania.lira@sljus.lu.se
Edvin Lundgren Professor 241 54 edvin.lundgren@sljus.lu.se
Erik Malm PhD student erik.malm@sljus.lu.se
Danny Mannix Researcher
Sarah McKibbin Project leader 241 26, 287 15 sarah.mckibbin@sljus.lu.se
Lindsay Richard Merte Postdoc 23890 lindsay.merte@sljus.lu.se
Anders Mikkelsen Professor 296 27 anders.mikkelsen@sljus.lu.se
Erik Mårsell Ph. D. student 201 84, 287 18 erik.marsell@sljus.lu.se
Anneli Nilsson-Ahlm Administrator 27 631 anneli.nilsson_ahlm@nuclear.lu.se
Shabnam Oghbaie Ph. D. student 201 84, 287 18 shabnam.oghbaiee@gmail.com
Bart Oostenrijk Ph. D. student 201 84, 287 18 bart.oostenrijk@sljus.lu.se
Olof Persson Ph. D. student 238 94, 287 21 olof.persson@sljus.lu.se
Bastian Pfau Postdoc 238 68 bastian.pfau@sljus.lu.e
Benjamin Reinecke Postdoc benjamin.reinecke@sljus.lu.se
Lisa Rullik Ph. D. student 23894, 28721 lisa.rullik@sljus.lu.se
Joachim Schnadt Professor 239 25 joachim.schnadt@sljus.lu.se
Payam Shayesteh PhD. Student 241 26, 287 15 payam.shayesteh@sljus.lu.se
Mikhail Shipilin Ph. D. Student 204 69 mikhail.shipilin@sljus.lu.se
Olesia Snezhkova Ph. D. Student 238 94, 287 21 olesia.snezhkova@sljus.lu.se
Stacey Ristinmaa Sorensen Professor 272 65 stacey.sorensen@sljus.lu.se
Rainer Timm Researcher 282 94 rainer.timm@sljus.lu.se
Andrea Troian Ph. D. student 238 94, 287 21 andrea.troian@sljus.lu.se
Noelle Walsh Postdoc 282 77 noelle.walsh@sljus.lu.se
Patrik Wirgin Economist 243 59 patrik.wirgin@sljus.lu.se
Sofie Yngman Ph. D. student 287 15 sofie.yngman@sljus.lu.se
Chu Zhang Ph. D. student 241 26, 287 15 chu.zhang@sljus.lu.se

Other Phone Numbers (046-22xxxxx)

Departmental Fax 242 21
MAX-lab Secretary 296 97
MAX-lab Fax 247 10
Beamline I311 201 15
Beamline I411 297 27
Beamline 52 247 31
STM lab C162 (fysicum) 243 72
STM lab C163 (fysicum) 243 93

Adresses

Mailing Address
Department of Synchrotron Radiation Research
Institute of Physics
University of Lund
Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden

Delivery Address
Department of Synchrotron Radiation Research
Institute of Physics
University of Lund
Sölvegatan 14
SE-223 62 Lund
Sweden

Visiting Address
Fysiska institutionen
Professorsgatan 1
Lund


Lunds universitet, Avdelningen för synkrotronljusfysik
Besöks- och leveransadress: Sölvegatan 14, 223 62 Lund
Postadress: Box 118, 221 00 Lund
Fakturaadress: Box 188, 221 00 Lund
OBS! Beställarens för- och efternamn måste alltid anges som referens på fakturan!

Lund University, Division of Synchrotron Radiation Research
Visiting and delivery address: Sölvegatan 14, 223 62 Lund, Sweden
Mail address: Box 118, 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Billing address: Box 188, 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Please observe that all bills have to contain the orderer's first and last name as the reference.

Phone: +46 (0)46-222 00 00, Fax: +46 (0)46-222 42 21
Webmaster: Johan Gustafson